“There’s A Monster At The End Of The Book Ahhhh!”-Ms.Sanders

An outline of my first day of eighth grade:
My first hour is Physical Science. The teacher is nice, but she can be intense. It will be a challenging class.
Second hour is Advanced Art. The new teacher is the leadership teacher’s sister, and I was unsure of what to expect with her. She turned out to be really nice, and I’m loving that class already.
Third hour: Advanced Choir. Mr.Pearson tried to lay down the law, but it didn’t work. Our class is awesome. When you put Ashlin and me in a class together, it will be fun.
Fourth hour is Algebra 1. Ugh.
Advanced Language Arts is fifth hour, and Ms.Hill seems nicer this year than last year. She made us do that puzzle where you have to keep your pencil on the paper, draw only 4 straight lines, and connect all the dots. Then I wrote an essay about what I want to be when I grow up. (Social worker.)
Advanced U.S. History and Government is my sixth hour, and Ms.Sanders is awesomeness. She’s super nice and hilarious. She makes us tape things to our notebook for her class, and I LOVE that. I did that with my regular folder already.
Overall, my first day was a success. I got to see a lot of my best friends and it was refreshing. I’m ready for eighth grade.

3 thoughts on ““There’s A Monster At The End Of The Book Ahhhh!”-Ms.Sanders

  1. caitlin says:

    I HAVE THIS BOOK. there is a monster at the end of this book–its hilarious :) and be glad u get to see all ur friends and make new ones cuz i dont get to :(((

Leave a Reply

