Take A Look At This Photograph…

I’ve been thinking about what I’d like to be when I grow up.

I’m still interested in being a social worker, but I think I might like to be a therapist or a psychologist more. I’ve wanted to be a social worker for a while now, because it hits close to home. The social working field has done a lot for me and my family. I just think I’d be better off in another fiels, like psychology. I’m not family-inclined, so working with whole families might not be best for me.

I am considering taking Abnormal Psychology in high school, which is basically dealing with abnormal behavior and state of mind. I like dealing with wierd subjects, and I think clinically insane people are interesting to learn about. It also relates to me in some way. My mother might not be actually mental, but she is in no way mentally perfect.

I’d also like to take photography in high school, instead of normal art. I enjoy photography because it captures real feelings, if you do it right. Candids are the best, posed pictures do nobody justice.

All in all, my future is still up in the air…

Leave a Reply

